School of Biology: ARC grant funding 2009

29 October 2008

Congratulations to the following School of Biology members who have won ARC Discovery Grants to commence in 2009 with a combined value of over $4.2 million: Associate Professor Dean Price; Dr Spencer Whitney; Dr Ajay Narendra; Associate Professor Owen Atkin; Professor Rob Saint; Dr Paul Waters; Associate Professor Scott Keogh; Professor Michael Crisp; Dr Megan Higgie; Dr Ian Wallace; Dr Ian Searle.