ARC Future Fellowship success

21 September 2009

The Research School of Biology has enjoyed spectacular success in the inaugural ARC Future Fellowship round. Five of the twenty-one Fellowships awarded to ANU were from the Research School of Biological Sciences:
Owen Atkin, Lindell Bromham, Warwick Hillier, John Rathjen, and Spencer Whitney.