2010 NHMRC grant successes

23 November 2010

Congratulations to the RSB awardees in the 2010 NHMRC project grant rounds.

  • Ruth Arkell and Allison Cowin (WCHRI, Adelaide)
    The role of the actin remodelling protein, Flightless i, in tissue regeneration
  • Francis Carbone (U. Melb.) and David Tscharke
    Anti-viral immunity and the survival of cells infected with herpes simplex virus in vivo
  • Rowena Martin
    Interactions between the malaria parasite's chloroquine resistance transporter and antimalarial drugs
  • Naresh Verma
    Structural and functional analysis of glucosyltransferases (Gtr) involved in O-antigen modification of Shigella flexneri.

Updated:  14 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Web Services/Page Contact:  Web Services