Academic promotions: Level E Professor
2 February 2015

Congratulations to the following RSB members who have been promoted to Level E Professor as of 1 January 2015. The Level E Academic Promotion represents an acknowledgement of outstanding leadership in Research, Education and Service recognised by the University and the wider academic community.

  • Professor Patricia Backwell (EEG)
  • Professor Justin Borevitz (PS & EEG)
  • Professor Michael Djordjevic (PS)
  • Professor Susan Howitt (BTLC & BSB)
  • Professor Graeme (Dean) Price (PS)
  • Professor David Rowell (BTLC & EEG).