2013 NHMRC grants and fellowships

25 October 2013

A number of RSB staff have ben awarded NHMRC Project Grants and Fellowships to commence in 2014. RSB staff are designated in bold.


Stefan Bröer; Doctor Anselm Enders; Richard Callaghan, Understanding the role of the putative phospholipid translocase ATP11c in B cell development. ANU.
$440 K.

Thomas Gebhardt; Sammy Bedoui; David Tscharke; Regulation of T cell effector function in peripheral tissues. University of Melbourne. $675 K.


Rong Chen and Natalie Spillman have each been awarded a Early Career Fellowship.