Joint College Award for Excellence in Education


Year awarded


Awarding institution

The ANU College of Medicine, Biology & Environment and the ANU College of Physical & Mathematical Sciences

Adrienne Nicotra, Gonzalo Estavillo, Ulrike Mathesius, Marilyn Ball, Michael Djordjevic, Amy Davidson and Elizabeth Beckmann received a 2009 Joint College Awards for Excellence in Education Award for a Program That Enhances Learning - BIOL2121 Genes to Environment.

Updated:  20 September 2019/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB