The D. G. Catcheside Prize

Year awarded


Awarding institution

The Genetics Society of Australasia

Michaela Blyton has won the 2014 D. G. Catcheside Prize, awarded by the Genetics Society of Australasia. The Prize has been established to honour the memory of the late Professor David Guthrie Catcheside (1907-1994) by recognizing recognises the achievements of the top Australasian doctoral student in the field of Genetics.

Updated:  20 March 2019/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB