Jan Anderson Scholarship

Friday 11 November 2016
Photo: Left to right: Estee Tee, Jacinta Watkins, Jan Anderson family members Martin Barrett & Caroline Mordaunt, far right, Zara Rashid.

Estee and Jacinta from the Pogson Group, and Zara Rachid from the Atkins Group, were recipients of the 2016 Jan Anderson Scholarship. The Scholarship is offered by the ARC Centre of Excellence for Plant Energy Biology and honours the late eminent plant scientist, Jan Anderson.  

Back to the Pogson and Atkin Group.

Updated:  12 November 2019/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB