American Society of Plant Biologists elect Barry Pogson as a corresponding member.

Thursday 7 June 2018

This honour provides life membership and Society publications to distinguished plant biologists from outside the United States. Two other corresponding members were also elected, Hiroo Fukuda and fellow Canberran and CSIRO colleague TJ Higgins.  Previous RSB members who have received this award include Bob Robertson, Ralph Slatyer, Graham Farquhar, Murray Badger, Susanne von Caemmerer and John Evans.

Back to the Pogson Lab

Updated:  17 July 2019/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB