RSB staff promotions

Tuesday 11 January 2011
The UNA sculpture and the Sciences Teaching building

Congratulations to the following members of the Research School of Biology, who have been promoted in the 2010 round:

To level E:
Lindell Bromham (EEG)

To level D:
Adrienne Nicotra (EEG)

To level C:
Chris Fulton (EEG)

To level B:
Isabelle Ferru (T&L)
Daniel Gordon (BSB)
Tamsyn Hilder (BSB)
Maryam Rafiqi (PS)
Shunichi Takahashi (PS)
Megan Waldhuber (T&L)

Updated:  17 October 2019/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB