RSB awards

Friday 18 December 2009

Congratulations to the following members of RSB for winning 2009 Joint College Awards for Excellence in Education:

Chris Fulton for Individual Award for Teaching Excellence

David Tscharke for Individual Award for Teaching Excellence

Adrienne Nicotra, Gonzalo Estavillo, Ulrike Mathesius, Marilyn Ball, Michael Djordjevic, Amy Davidson and Elizabeth Beckmann for Award for a Program That Enhances Learning - BIOL2121 Genes to Environment

Biology won two of the four individual awards in CMBE/CPS and the only award for a program that enhances learning.

Updated:  19 August 2019/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB