Winner, CMBE 3 Minute Thesis (3MT) competition

Year awarded


Awarding institution

The Australian National University

Ronald Yu won the CMBE 3 Minute Thesis (3MT)
on 18 August 2015 in Finkel Lecture Theatre, JCSMR, Building 131, ANU. Ronald won a $1000 research
support grant and will compete in the ANU
3MT final which will be held at Llewellyn Hall on
Wednesday 16 September 2015.

Updated:  22 October 2019/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB