RSB Director's Prize in Honours


Year awarded


Awarding institution

The ANU Research School of Biology

Aaron Smith, RSB Director Allen Rodrigo and Rachel Rathjen

Aaron Smith (Pogson group, PS) and Rachel Rathjen (Adamska group, BSB) were awarded the RSB Director's prize in Honours. The prize is awarded to students who achieve a final mark of above 90, and comes with a certificate and a $200 prize.

(Below: RSB Director's prize in Honours winners Aaron Smith and Rachel Rathjen, with RSB Director Allen Rodrigo. Image Sharyn Wragg.)

Updated:  24 September 2019/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB