ESA Member Services Award


Year awarded


Awarding institution

Ecological Society of Australia conference

Adrienne has just won the Member Services Award.

The Member Service Prize is awarded at the annual Ecological Society of Australia (ESA) Conference, and recognises outstanding contributions to ecology made by ESA members, either within the ESA or the wider Australian community, when acting on behalf of the ESA.

For many years Adrienne has coordinated and run the one-day Postgraduate Course that is part of every ESA conference, and these are always very well regarded.  

Updated:  19 August 2019/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB