Australian Awards for University Teaching


Year awarded


Awarding institution

The Australian Government - Department of Education and Training

A 2017 Australian Award for University Teaching 'Training and Inspiring Educators in Research (TIER)' award was won by Ms Estee Tee, Dr Su Yin Phua, Dr Kai Xun Chan, Mr Diep Ganguly, Dr Peter Crisp, Dr Xin Hou, Professor Barry Pogson (Research School of Biology); for influencing the personal development, career prospects, and learning experiences of students at all tertiary levels through a dynamic and sustainable multitier-mentoring program.

Read more on the ANU media article.

Updated:  15 November 2019/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB