AINSE Honours Scholarship Stipend


Year awarded


Awarding institution

The Australian Institute of Nuclear Science and Engineering

Daniel (Honours Student, Williams Group) were awarded AINSE (Australian Institute of Nuclear Science and Engineering) Honours Scholarship stipends ($5K) to support collaborative work that the Group is undertaking with Daniel Eriksson (Beamline scientist – Australian Synchrotron – ANSTO).

Updated:  22 October 2019/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB