Solomon Lab - Wheat biosecurity awards


Peer Prize for Women in Science
Awarded by The Thinkable Academy


European Cooperation in Science and Technology FA Committee Member
Awarded by European Cooperation in Science and Technology
Travel Fellowship
Awarded by The Ian Potter Foundation
Best Plant Science talk
Awarded by The RSB Early and Mid Career Research (EMCR) Conference 
Priming Grant
Awarded by Global Connections Fund
ASPS Poster Award
Megan Outram
Awarded by Australian Society of Plant Scientists
Poster prize
Awarded by 13th European Conference of Fungal Genetics (ECFG13


Poster prize
Awarded by The Genetics Society of America
Hirota Naora award - PS
Awarded by The Research School of Biology


IS-MPMI Congress Travel
Awarded by International Society for Molecular Plant-Microbe Interactions (IS-MPMI) Congress Travel Award Committee
Hirota Naora award
Elisha Thynne
Awarded by The Research School of Biology


Travel Grant
Awarded by The Grains Research & Development Corporation


SNF Young Researchers Fellowship
Awarded by The Swiss National Science Foundation
Poster Prize
Melanie Wagner
Awarded by The Australasian Plant Pathology Society and COMBIO


ARC Future Fellowship
Awarded by The Australian Research Council


Best Student Poster
Liam Cassidy
Awarded by Lorne Proteomics Conference

Updated:  22 June 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB