Aaron Smith wins a University Medal and RSB Director's Prize

Sunday 30 July 2017
RSB Director's prize in Honours winners Aaron Smith and Rachel Rathjen, with RSB Director Allen Rodrigo. Image Sharyn Wragg

Aaron Smith was awarded a University Medal for his outstanding undergraduate record, and Honours thesis. He was also awarded the RSB Director's prize in Honours, along with Rachel Rathjen (Adamska group, BSB). The Director's prize is awarded to students who achieve a final mark of above 90, and comes with a certificate and a $200 prize.

Back to the Pogson Lab.

Updated:  23 June 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB/Page Contact:  Webmaster RSB