Skip navigation
The Australian National University

RSB STAFF: H

 

H

  Name Group Phone Email
Dr Michael (Mun Hon) Cheah
Postdoctoral Scientist
Plant Sciences - Chow Lab (02) 612 50276 Additional Phone Numbers michael.cheah@anu.edu.au
Dr Yit Heng Chooi
Postdoctoral Scientist
Plant Sciences - Solomon Lab (02) 612 55561 Additional Phone Numbers yh.chooi@anu.edu.au
Miss Chooi Hua Goh
PhD student
Plant Sciences - Mathesius Lab (02) 612 53524 chooihua.goh@anu.edu.au
Ms Tonya Haff
Research Assistant
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Magrath Lab (02) 612 52467 Additional Phone Numbers tonya.haff@anu.edu.au
Dr David Happold
Emeritus Fellow
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics (02) 612 53231 david.happold@anu.edu.au
Dr Meri Happold
Visiting Fellow
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics (02) 612 52866 david.happold@anu.edu.au
Ms Sanduni Hapuarachchi
Honours Student
Biomedical Science and Biochemistry - Kirk Lab (02) 619 70066 Additional Phone Numbers u5012164@anu.edu.au
Professor Adrienne Hardham
Lab Leader
Plant Sciences - Hardham Lab (02) 612 54168 Adrienne.Hardham@anu.edu.au
Dr Kristine Hardy
Visiting Fellow
Biomedical Science and Biochemistry - Fahrer Lab (02) 612 54940 kristine.hardy@anu.edu.au
Professor John Harper
Visiting Fellow
Plant Sciences - Hardham Lab (02) 612 54168 john.harper@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Harris-Pascal
Technical Officer
Plant Sciences - Ball (Marilyn) Lab (02) 612 54061 Additional Phone Numbers daniel.harris.pascal@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzanne Hartley
Academic Coordinator, Lecturer
Biology Teaching and Learning Centre - Biology T&L Teaching-focussed staff (02) 619 70078 suzanne.hartley@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Harts
PhD student
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Kokko Lab (02) 612 51019 Additional Phone Numbers anna.harts@anu.edu.au
Miss Samira Hassan
PhD student
Plant Sciences - Mathesius Lab (02) 612 53524 Additional Phone Numbers samira.hassan@anu.edu.au
Mr Denis Hawkins
IT Client Services Officer
IT - IT Services (02) 612 59292 denis.hawkins@anu.edu.au
Mr Tobias Hayashi
Research Assistant
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Nicotra Lab (02) 612 52671 tobias.hayashi@anu.edu.au
Mrs Chris Hayes
Research Assistant
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Peakall Lab (02) 612 52634 Additional Phone Numbers christine.hayes@anu.edu.au
Ms Lucy Hayes
Technical Assistant
Plant Sciences - Atkin Lab (02) 612 55046 lucy.hayes@anu.edu.au
Dr David Hayward
Research Officer
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Ball (Eldon) Lab

Plant Sciences - Takahashi lab
(02) 612 54839 David.Hayward@anu.edu.au
Dr Megan Head
Postdoctoral Scientist
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Jennions Lab (02) 612 52868 megan.head@anu.edu.au
Mr Wil (Wei) Hee
PhD student
Plant Sciences - Hardham Lab (02) 612 54446 will.hee@anu.edu.au
Ms Katharina Hehn
Divisional Visitor
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Pryke Lab (02) 612 52879 katharina.hehn@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Helliwell
Technical Officer
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Maleszka Lab 0416 249 041 Additional Phone Numbers paul.helliwell@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Henshaw
PhD student
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Jennions Lab

Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Kokko Lab
(02) 612 51097 Additional Phone Numbers jonathan.henshaw@anu.edu.au
Mary Heskel
Postdoctoral Scientist
Plant Sciences - Atkin Lab (02) 612 55046 mary.heskel@anu.edu.au
Mrs Erandi Hewawasam
Honours Student
Biomedical Science and Biochemistry - Broer Lab (02) 619 70048 u5164571@anu.edu.au
Ms Ying Ying Hey
PhD student
Biomedical Science and Biochemistry - O'Neill Lab (02) 612 52850 ying.hey@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Hicks
Divisional Administrator
Biomedical Science and Biochemistry (02) 612 52655 Additional Phone Numbers graham.hicks@anu.edu.au
Dr Tamsyn Hilder
Postdoctoral Scientist
Biomedical Science and Biochemistry - Chung Lab (02) 612 54034 Additional Phone Numbers tamsyn.hilder@anu.edu.au
Dr Kastoori Hingorani
Visiting Fellow
Plant Sciences - Badger Lab (02) 612 50289 Additional Phone Numbers kastoori.hingorani@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephen Hladky
Visiting Fellow
Biomedical Science and Biochemistry (02) 612 52655 sbh1@cam.ac.uk
Dr Charles Hocart
Manager
Mass Spectrometry Facility (02) 612 55071 Additional Phone Numbers Charles.Hocart@anu.edu.au
Ms Sophie Holland
Research Assistant
Plant Sciences - Pogson Lab (02) 612 52663 Additional Phone Numbers sophie.holland@anu.edu.au
Dr Meisha-Marika Holloway-Phillips
Postdoctoral Scientist
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Nicotra Lab

Plant Sciences - Farquhar Lab
(02) 612 53029 Additional Phone Numbers meisha.hp@anu.edu.au
Miss Rose Holm
Purchasing Coordinator
Purchasing & Store (02) 612 52857 Additional Phone Numbers roseanne.holm@anu.edu.au
Dr Luke Holman
Postdoctoral Scientist
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Kokko Lab (02) 612 55082 Luke.Holman@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Hoops
PhD student
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Keogh Lab (02) 612 51097 daniel.hoops@anu.edu.au
Professor Adrian Horridge
Emeritus Professor
Biomedical Science and Biochemistry (02) 612 54532 adrian.horridge@anu.edu.au
Dr Xin Hou
PhD student
Plant Sciences - Pogson Lab (02) 612 57702 Additional Phone Numbers Xin.Hou@anu.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Howieson
PhD student
Biomedical Science and Biochemistry - Saliba Lab (02) 612 57549 Additional Phone Numbers vanessa.howieson@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Susan Howitt
Convener, Lecturer
Biology Teaching and Learning Centre (02) 612 54356 susan.howitt@anu.edu.au
Dr Gemma Hoyle
Postdoctoral Scientist
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Nicotra Lab (02) 612 58858 Additional Phone Numbers gemma.hoyle@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Hsieh
PhD student
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Foley Lab (02) 612 51097 Additional Phone Numbers sarah.hsieh@anu.edu.au
Dr Xia Hua
Postdoctoral Scientist
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics - Bromham Lab (02) 612 57270 Additional Phone Numbers xia.hua@anu.edu.au
Ms Ursula Hurley
Divisional Technical Officer
Plant Sciences (02) 612 56431 ursula.hurley@anu.edu.au

Updated:  29 August 2011/Responsible Officer:  Director RSB /Page Contact:  RSB Webmaster